Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12/5/16
Current: 221.8
Loss:-4.8

WHOA! I didn’t see that coming at all. Honestly whenever I get on the scale I just want it to be lower than the week before even if it’s just a little bit. As you know I’ve been mega struggling lately. MEGA. However December 1st, I took new photos, measurements, and weighed in to put in my tracker binder. I’m going to start doing that the first of every month. I have cut out fast food, started tracking my calories again, and I’m looking to re-join a gym. I’m also going to start meal planning, stop taking snacks to work, and measuring everything out. I emailed the nutritionist at my bariatric surgeon’s office who said it should be no more than 1 cup of food for the rest of my life with most of that being lean protein and 1,200 to 1,500 calories a day, as few starches as possible.

So I’m doing this, back on the wagon, back on track. I’ve dusted myself off and I’m going to keep moving forward.

My next mini goal to see 199!

Let’s do this!