Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11/28/16
Current: 226.6

Sorry I’ve been gone for a while friends. I’ve been battling through a lot of junk – the breakup, my uncle’s passing, the passing of a friend that also had bariatric surgery (she did not pass from it or anything associated with it), stressing over finances, and more. Obviously I gained since my last weigh in but I’m just starting fresh. I have to, I have to keep fighting through all the crap. I have to keep fighting for myself, for my friend that passed, for everything.

It’s not easy no matter how you decide to lose weight, we all know this WAY too well. Does starting over suck? You bet it does, but I’m not giving up. Do not give up friends no matter what you’re battling through. You’ve got this.