Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8/15/16
Current: 224.4
Gain: +.2

I’ll take it, not what I wanted but after a week of being sick and not sleeping well, then dealing with weird eating due to the Global Leadership Summit, I’ll happily accept the .2 gain. We can’t win them all, right?

But I’m finally feeling better as far as the sinus issue goes now it’s just a matter of getting back into the swing of everything else even though my stress levels are running on over drive.

It’s tough remembering to take care of ourselves, to put ourselves before others especially being a caretaker for years. It’s something I struggle with every single day. But we have to keep moving forward and decide ultimately that we MUST take care of ourselves in order to continue taking care of others.

So keep pushing friends.

