Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7/10/16
Current: 229.4
Gain: +2

I weighed in yesterday before heading out of town because I knew I’d have to make some not so great eating options and I didn’t want one day to defeat me. Little did I realize how much this 2 pound gain would also leave me feeling super defeated. Now granted it’s been shark week, I’m dealing with a lot of stress, etc. So I know all of that is definitely having its way with my body, which is frustrating but true. I’ve felt so incredibly fatigued which is making it hard to do anything.

But it’s a new day, right? Time to dust myself off, cut the crappy attitude and really start using this tool I was provided with. I’m so exhausted seeing so many others succeeding with their weight loss journey and here I am feeling like a total failure. It sucks. I’m in a funk and I don’t know what to do. All I know is that I have to push through this. Right? I cant’ stop now.

 

