Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6/27/16
Current: 226.4
No change

GOODBYE June!!! So my last weigh in of June has me the same as last week, which is fine I suppose. No gain which is good, no loss which is frustrating. I’m looking at July as a fresh start, not that I’m going to go crazy the next few days, but I just want a do-over. I’m so tired of hovering around 230 pounds. I’m exhausted by looking at others journeys – their cheating on their diets, not following surgeon’s rules, etc and hitting their goal weight. It is soul crushing and mentally exhausting. I don’t post in a support group I created because I’m simply not interested in hearing the BS from people. It’s not that I’m not happy seeing people succeed, because I am. But I’m just over it all so very much right now.

Hopefully July will be a better start.

