Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6/6/16
Current: 223.6
Loss: -3.6

That’s pretty awesome. Was sort of lazy over the weekend although LR and I did a lot of walking yesterday through a beautiful botanical garden outside of Adrian, Michigan. It was stunning.

Tomorrow I’m starting the 5 Day Pouch Test with a good friend that also had the surgery, so hopefully there’s not a lot of hangry-ness happening! It’s going to be tough and there’s going to be challenges but I think this is the kick in the pants I need to get back to basics. I’m weening myself off of the vitamin water I drink, mainly drinking water with lemon now. Figure not only is it better for me but it’s going to save me about $35 a week in buying water.

This is a rough week and it’s only Monday. It seems if it could go wrong it has and it feels as though I’m getting piled beneath things. It is extremely frustrating. Hopefully it doesn’t affect my weigh in this coming Monday. I will be stuck eating out on Saturday since LR and I are going to the big music festival, Keloorah up at MIS. I’m SO excited!!!!

