Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/16/16
Current: 230.0
Gain: +8.2

Seriously? Eight pounds in a week. Is that even possible? Did I eat great this week? No. But EIGHT POUNDS worth of not eating great?! Blah. What a terrible way to start a Monday.

I’m super struggling in a lot of areas of my life. I’m stress eating, everything is wonky and I just don’t like how I’m feeling lately. I’m job hunting – crushing the interviews then never hearing back. I don’t feel like I have a community. I feel lost. I have $120,000 in student loan debt. I’m terrified of what is going to happen after my apprenticeship. All of this is leading me to grazing and stress eating. I feel like I can eat WAY more than I should. That scares me too.

I see all of these other people hitting their goals, making weights and I’m gaining 8 pounds in a dang week. I feel like a total failure in so many areas. Now what?

