Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1/18/16
Current: 236.8
Loss: 0.2

At least it didn’t go up! I will take that victory. I’m not going to lie, I’ve been beating myself up pretty bad about the weight gain lately, but you know what? Beating myself up isn’t going to change the number on the scale. Hard work is going to change that number. So it’s time to stop the pity party and put the work in.

I have officially purchased adorable workout pants, tops, pull overs, and now amazing workout shoes that will ONLY be worn when working out – not running errands or into work but only for workouts.

shoes

If these beaut’s don’t help motivate me I don’t know what will!

It’s time to get the number on the scale to go down. Once the boyfriend gets back into town from his business trip we’re going to start working out together – which is mildly terrifying for me but at least it gives me an accountability partner.

I’m not done yet, far from it. I’m also not giving up.

 

