Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12/28/15
Current: 232.2
Loss: 2.2

Hard to believe that we’re nearing the end of 2015. This has been a year of epic highs and heart crushing lows. This year has completely changed my life, my outlook, my entire being and not just from a physical standpoint.

I feel like having this surgery has allowed me to become the person I have always supposed to be. While there have been struggles and challenges, times were it was ugly and some thoughts of why did I do this, as I look back I wouldn’t change it for the world.

My whole demeanor has changed in a great way – I’m more outgoing, positive, putting myself out there, I work where I love, and I’m dating the most amazing guy.

While my journey is far from over and I still have struggles I look back at 2015 at probably the most life changing year ever.

Here’s to an incredible 2016!

 

