Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Chaos pretty much sums up my life right now. I’m trying to find that balance between work, family, and personal life. I’ve been weighing in, it hasn’t been going great that’s for sure. But today I signed up for a membership at Planet Fitness, and I’m getting back to it. I have my one year surgery appointment on January 12 and I’m hoping to be at 199, so roughly 51 pounds since I gained a bit over the past couple weeks. 51 pounds in 8 weeks. Might be do-able, might not but all I can do is try.

I’m starting over – back to measuring out foods, counting protein, and working out. I really suck at focusing on me but I have to. I must. I am the only one that can do this.

So Monday is a new weigh in day, I’ll weigh in before work and will update hopefully Monday evening. Let’s do this friends!

