Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6/29/15
Current: 287.2
Loss: 3

Can you believe that June is already wrapping up? Where the heck is this year going? It’s been a whirlwind that’s for sure. But I’m down 3 pounds for the week so I will take it! I’m not sure how many of you are familiar with Brittany Gibbons but I highly recommend her book: Fat Girl Walking. Here’s her TedxTalk –

She’s amazing! And completely relate-able with whatever your shape, age, or size. So I’ve been checking out her site a lot and taking in her posts.

That being said my next mini-goal is to hit 250, my next ‘major’ goal is 199. Just have to keep pushing forward and stop comparing myself to others. It’s a tough thing to let go of.

What else would you like to see on my blog? I’d love some feedback! I hope that I’m sharing myself pretty openly on here but is there anything else?

