Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6/8/15
Current: 292.6
Loss: 3.2

42.6 pounds to go until I’m at 250. I can’t even remember the last time I was in the 200s. My plan was to go to the gym this morning but insomnia got the best of me last night. So instead I’m going to workout in the house. Something is better than nothing.

My hair is falling out like crazy. Yes I was well aware of this “side effect” from gastric bypass but when it actually starts happening, phew, it’s a moment that’s for sure. I’m now using a regime of Redken products that have Biotin in them, taking 10,000mcg of Biotin daily, and this weekend I started back to monitoring my protein. Hopefully all of this will help the process along a bit.

K1

June 2015 Down about 80 pounds since surgery!

This weekend my emotions were all over the place and I’ve been feeling a bit low lately so I definitely think it’s time to start working out more. When I was working out regularly I felt SO much better. So that’s what I’m off to do. Have a great week!!

