Tags

, , , ,

Oh my gosh. It’s been a crazy couple of days, maybe even week. I realized I picked up the wrong Made to Crave version (I accidentally got the one for young girls) so I have to exchange that this weekend at church. This past Saturday it became apparent that my ex-boyfriend and I are not reconciling. Yesterday and today were CRAZY non-stop: my desktop PC decided to have some sort of meltdown, my internship was both days (I LOVE my internship and y’all should come to the Fabulous Conference), then my kitchen sink backed up today and I had to call a plumber. Ugh. But to my total surprise I did receive a beautiful edible arrangement from one of my best friends. It was absolutely perfect timing on her part and it was all delicious fruit! Yum! It was just such a nice surprise.

